An example of what I do

August 29, 2007

This lynfury.gif plus this axl.jpg

equals this

Axl Fury

axlfury.jpg

Well, you probably want to see some of what I’ve done so I’ll start with my most recent mod, a YoyoJam Lyn Fury that has been modified by adding the outer rings removed from a Custom Axl.

3 Responses to “An example of what I do”

  1. Ryan Hough said

    I would love to know how you did this mod i have a Lyn Fury and how it now plays?

  2. joshua said

    hw do u do it could u tell me

    • robtsou said

      It’s not really a quick answer. First I have to cut the rings off of a donor yoyo, in this case an Axl. Then I have to machine the rings to get them ready to fit the new body. Then I machine the body to fit the rings.

Leave a Reply

